Molecular machines - Cover and spread Illustrations for a magazine about this year's Nobel Prize winners. The illustrations focus on the Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2016 that was awarded to Jean-Pierre Sauvage, Sir J. Fraser Stoddart and Bernard L. Fearing "for the design and synthesis of molecular machines".

Art Direction: Anna Lundin, Content Innovation
Back to Top